CFA Regional Award

The CFA Regional Awards are designed to recognise the professional excellence of foresters working at a national and regional level and are open to members and non-members. Winners receive a certificate to honour their achievement and the Award is presented at a high profile national or regional event.

Candidates for the CFA Regional Awards must be submitted to Regional Coordinators (see below) and nominated and seconded by CFA members.

Regional Coordinators (Click here to visit the Regional Coordinators web page)

Europe : Adrian Whiteman

Africa : Ben Chikamai

South Asia : R.V. Singh

South East Asia and Pacific : Michael Bleby

Americas and Caribbean : Shashi Kant